Lukas Nelson & The Promise of the Real featuring Andy Frasco & the UN

Lukas Nelson, with his band Promise of the Real, return to Snowbasin Resort to play a FREE outdoor concert on the Patio of Earl’s Lodge as part of our Blues, Brews, & BBQ Sunday Concert Series on June 30th. For those not familiar with Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real they have played festivals and concerts all over the US bringing a high power Blues & Rock n Roll performance to the stage that is hard to match. But,the entertainment does not stop there opening for Lukas is Andy Frasco and the UN with their own amazing stage presence of Party Blues and fun for all to enjoy. Andy & the UN will start at 12:30pm with Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real at 3:30pm.

No dogs or outside food on Earl’s Patio please. State law prohibits outside alcohol

Blues, Brews, & BBQ Sunday Concert Series 2013

Snowbasin is proud to announce the 2013 Blues, Brews, & BBQ’s summer entertainment list. Join us every Sunday from noon until 5:00 pm as we transform the Patio at Earl’s Lodge into a “FREE” concert venue that takes-on an inspiring festival-like atmosphere.  Both Nationally touring artists as well as regionally touring acts take the stage as headliners while local musical artists will open the afternoon with a set of their own.  Besides the great FREE music, there will be hearty and delicious BBQ inspired entrees complemented by local Utah Craft Beers. So, bring your blankets, chairs and sunglasses to enjoy the afternoon of good food and music for the whole family!

For a full list of bands & dates see below:

Sunday, June 16, 2013 Shane Osgothorpe facebook.com/shane.osguthorpe
Screen Door Porch Alternative Americana & Roots screendoorporch.com
Sunday, June 23, 2013 Marinade  Soul, Funk, Rock marinademusic.com
Folk Hogan folk/punk/gypsy folkhogan.com
Sunday, June 30, 2013 Andy Frasco and the UN Party Blues andyfrasco.com/band
Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real High Energy Blues Rock & Roll promiseofthereal.com
Sunday, July 7, 2013 Ugly Valley Boys Country uglyvalleyboys.com
Nicki Bluhm and the Gramblers Roots Country and Rock nickibluhm.com
Sunday, July 14, 2013 Red Desert Ramblers Bluegrass reddesertramblers.com
Benyaro Indie Acoustic Roots & Soul Power benyaro.com
Sunday, Jully 21, 2013 Moses Guest Texas Rock with Pop & Jazz mosesguest.com
White Water Ramble Rocky Mountain Dance Grass whitewaterramble.com
Sunday, July 28, 2013 Nate Robinson Trio Reggae & Rock Steady naterobinsonmusic.com
Coastwest Unrest Indie Folk reclaimrecords.com
Sunday, August 4, 2013 The 3-2-1′s Rock, Soul and Blues facebook.com/the321s 
Monophonics Pshycedlic soul & funk monophonics.com
Sunday, August 11, 2013 The Kap Brothers Blues, Rock & Country thekapbrothersband.com
Jeff Crosby and the Refugees Authentic Rock & Roll jeffcrosbymusic.com
Sunday, August 18, 2013 Jeanne Jolly Folk & Country jeannejolly.com
Jonathan Warren & the Billygoats Pshyco-Billy Folk Grass jonathanwarrenmusic.com
Sunday, August 25, 2013 Know Ur Roots Reggae
Codi Jordan Band Reggae codijordan.com
Sunday, September 1, 2013 Bullets & Belles bulletsandbelles.com
Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band Blues, Roots Americana, & Hill-Billy bigdamnband.com
Sunday, September 8, 2013 The Kap Brothers Blues, Rock & Country thekapbrothersband.com
Hooligans with Bill Payne of Little Feat Grateful Dead, and Many More vootie.com/hooligans 
Sunday, September 15, 2013 Shane Osgothorpe facebook.com/shane.osguthorpe
Ugly Valley Boys Roots Country and Americana uglyvalleyboys.com
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Holy Water Buffalo Bluegrass holywaterbuffalo.com
Shook Twins Unique & Personal Music shooktwins.com
Sunday, September 29, 2013 The Kap Brothers Blues, Rock & Country thekapbrothersband.com
Abraxas Carlos Santana Tribute Band abraxasband.net
Sunday, October 6, 2013 Nate Robinson Trio Reggae & Rock Steady naterobinsonmusic.com
The Congress Classic Rock with Soulful Melodies thecongressmusic.com 

**No dogs or outside food on Earl’s Patio please. State law prohibits outside alcohol