Apres Entertainment with Salem

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Thursday afternoon with Salem playing Funk, Jazz & Afro-Cuban.  This band mixes things up with a visual video backdrop with music that supports unifying social themes. The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about Salem check out the following link:

Salem-Music.com

 

Apres Entertainment with George Kilby Jr.

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Sunday afternoon with George Kilby Jr. playing Rough Cut American Roots.  The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about George Kilby Jr. check out the following link:

GeorgeKilbyJR.com

 

Apres Entertainment with George Kilby Jr.

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Saturday afternoon with George Kilby Jr. playing Rough Cut American Roots.  The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about George Kilby Jr. check out the following link:

GeorgeKilbyJR.com

 

 

Cinnabar Superbowl Party Feb 2nd!

The Cinnabar is hosting one of the best Superbowl parties in all of Utah.  High Definition Big Screens, enough prizes for everyone (and we mean everyone), and incredible food – and best of all it is all-you-can-eat.  Two rooms with enough HD TV’s that everyone gets a great view – there is not a bad seat in this house.  Delectable food on the buffets from wings, wraps, to soft pretzels, and a full complement of desserts.  Full bar service available and trivia prizes!

4:00 pm-8:00 pm

All ages welcome.  Must be 21 to consume alcohol.

$26 per person for the buffet (Must have food to consume alcoholic beverage)

Food Begins at 4:00 pm

Full Menu Click Here

First come first serve – no reservations

Cinnabar Apres Music Series 2013-14

After a great day on the slopes, apres entertainment is taken to a new level in Earl’s Lodge at the Cinnabar Fridays, Saturdays and Holidays 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm from:

Friday,November 30, 2013 Marinade Soul, Reggae, Funk http://marinademusic.com
Saturday, November 31, 2013 Marinade Soul, Reggae, Funk http://marinademusic.com
Friday, December 20, 2013 Ugly Valley Boys Roots Rock & Roll, Country http://www.uglyvalleyboys.com
Saturday, December 21, 2013 Holy Water Buffalo Jam Rock & Roll www.holywaterbuffalo.com
Friday, December 27, 2013 White Water Ramble Rocky Mountain Dance-Grass www.whitewaterramble.com
Saturday, December 28, 2013 White Water Ramble Rocky Mountain Dance-Grass www.whitewaterramble.com
Sunday, December 29, 2013 White Water Ramble Rocky Mountain Dance-Grass www.whitewaterramble.com
Friday, January 3, 2014 Fox Street Blues, Soul, and Rock www.foxstreetband.com
Saturday, January 4, 2014 Fox Street Blues, Soul, and Rock www.foxstreetband.com
Friday, January 10, 2014 T Bird & the Breaks Old-School Hip Hop, Soul www.tbirdandthebreaks.com
Saturday, January 11, 2014 T Bird & the Breaks Old-School Hip Hop, Soul www.tbirdandthebreaks.com
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Jason Spooner Trio Soulful Americana www.jasonspooner.com
Friday, Januray 17, 2014 You, Me, & Apollo Alternative, Indie Rock www.youmeandapollo.com
Saturday, January 18, 2014 You, Me, & Apollo Alternative, Indie Rock www.youmeandapollo.com
Monday, January 20, 2014 Che Zuro Singer Songwriter www.checheche.com
Thursday, January 23, 2014 The Brothers Comatose High Energy Acoustic Roots www.thebrotherscomatose.com
Friday, January 24, 2014 Jeff Crosby & the Refugees Rock & Roll Americana www.jeffcrosbymusic.com
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Jeff Crosby & the Refugees Rock & Roll Americana www.jeffcrosbymusic.com
Friday, January 31, 2014 Andy Frasco & the UN Party Blues www.andyfrasco.com
Saturday, February 2, 2014 Andy Frasco & the UN Party Blues www.andyfrasco.com
Saturday, February 8, 2014 George Kilby JR Rough Cut American Roots www.georgekilbyjr.com
Sunday, February 9, 2014 George Kilby JR Rough Cut American Roots www.georgekilbyjr.com
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Salem Funk, Jazz, and Afro-Cuban www.salem-music.com
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Codi Jordan Band Reggae, Rock Steady www.codijordan.com
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Codi Jordan Band Reggae, Rock Steady www.codijordan.com
Monday, February 17, 2015 Kap Brothers Old Thyme Rock & Roll www.thekapbrothersband.com
Friday, February 21, 2014 West Water Outlaws High Energy Rock & Roll www.westwateroutlaws.com
Friday, February 22, 2014 Hooligans Americana Roots Rock www.vootie.com/hooligans
Friday, February 23, 2014 Hooligans Americana Roots Rock www.vootie.com/hooligans
Friday, February 28, 2014 The Shook Twins Unique, Quirky, Folk www.shooktwins.com
Saturday, March 1, 2014 The Shook Twins Unique, Quirky, Folk www.shooktwins.com
Sunday, March 2, 2014 The Shook Twins Unique, Quirky, Folk www.shooktwins.com
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Head for the Hills Progressive String-Bluegrass www.headforthehillsmusic.com
Sunday, March 9, 2014 Head for the Hills Progressive String-Bluegrass www.headforthehillsmusic.com
Friday, March 14, 2014 Bullets & Belles Neo-Doo-Wop Folk www.bulletsandbelles.com
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Bullets & Belles Neo-Doo-Wop Folk www.bulletsandbelles.com
Monday, March 17, 2014 This Must be the Band Talking Heads Tribute www.thismustbetheband.com
Friday, March 21, 2014 Screen Door Porch Progressive Roots www.screendoorporch.com
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Screen Door Porch Progressive Roots www.screendoorporch.com
Friday, March 28, 2014 Nate Robinson Trio Reggae, Rock-Steady www.naterobinsonmusic.com
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Nate Robinson Trio Reggae, Rock-Steady www.naterobinsonmusic.com
Friday, April 5, 2014 Jeanne Jolly Award winning singer www.jeannejolly.com
Saturday, April 6, 2014 Jeanne Jolly Award winning singer www.jeannejolly.com

Apres Entertainment with Andy Frasco & The UN

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Saturday afternoon with Andy Frasco & The UN playing Party Blues with a stage presence that will have you wanting for more weeks after.  The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about Andy Frasco & The UN check out the following links:

AndyFrasco.com

YouTube.com

Facebook.com

Apres Slide-Andy Frasco

 

 

Apres Entertainment with Andy Frasco & The UN

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Friday afternoon with Andy Frasco & The UN playing Party Blues with a stage presence that will have you wanting for more weeks after.  The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about Andy Frasco & The UN check out the following links:

AndyFrasco.com

YouTube.com

Facebook.com

Apres Slide-Andy Frasco

Apres Entertainment with Jeff Crosby & the Refugees

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Saturday afternoon with Jeff Crosby & the Refugees playing Rock & Roll Americana from their new album Silent Conversations that is featured on the hit TV show “Sons of Anarchy. The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about Jeff Crosby & the Refugees check out the following link:

jeffcrosbymusic.com

Apres Slide-Jeff Crosby

Apres Entertainment with Jeff Crosby & the Refugees

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Friday afternoon with Jeff Crosby & the Refugees playing Rock & Roll Americana from their new album Silent Conversations that is featured on the hit TV show “Sons of Anarchy. The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about Jeff Crosby & the Refugees check out the following link:

jeffcrosbymusic.com

Apres Slide-Jeff Crosby

Apres Entertainment withThe Brothers Comatose

Join us in the Cinnabar at Earl’s Lodge Thursday afternoon with The Brothers Comatose playing high energy acoustic roots that will have you dancing, hollerin’ and shaking your fists in the air. The musicians play from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm. For more information about The Brothers Comatose check out the following link:

thebrotherscomatose.com

Apres Slide-Brothers Comatose