Cinnabar Lounge Après Entertainment for 2012-2013

After a great day on the slopes, après entertainment is taken to a new level in Earl’s Lodge at the Cinnabar Lounge Fridays, Saturdays and Holidays 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm from:

Friday, November 23, 2012 Brett Turner Edgy singer-songwriter brettturnermusic.com
Saturday, November 24, 2012 BD Howes Vintage, blues-based, classic rock YouTube.com
Friday, December 14, 2012 Jeff Crosby & the Refugees Smooth Groove rock & roll jeffcrosbymusic.com
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Jeff Crosby & the Refugees Smooth Groove rock & roll jeffcrosbymusic.com
Friday, December 21, 2012 You Me & Apollo Harmonic guitar rock & jazz youmeandapollo.com
Saturday, December 22, 2012 You Me & Apollo Harmonic guitar rock & jazz youmeandapollo.com
Thursday, December 27, 2012 BD Howes Vintage, blues-based, classic rock YouTube.com
Friday, December 28, 2012 Road Apples Covers and Originals
Saturday, December 29, 2012 The Congress Classic Rock with Soulful Melodies thecongressmusic.com
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Che Zuro Folk Rock & Rock checheche.com
Friday, January 04, 2013 Brett Turner Edgy singer-songwriter brettturnermusic.com
Saturday, January 05, 2013 Nate Robinson Reggae, Rock Steady naterobinsonmusic.com
Friday, January 11, 2013 The Miller Sisters Infectious groove & funk millersisters.net
Saturday, January 12, 2013 The Miller Sisters Infectious groove & funk millersisters.net
Friday, January 18, 2013 Jason Spooner Trio Blues Americana jasonspooner.com
Saturday, January 19, 2013 Porch to Porch/ Andy Frasco & The UN Acoustic grooves and rock/  Party Blues  andyfrasco.com
Monday, January 21, 2013 Adam & Stillwagon Blues & Brews adamstilwagen.com
Friday, January 25, 2013 Random Canyon Growlers Ol Fashion Mountain Bluegrass randomcanyongrowlers.com
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Random Canyon Growlers Ol Fashion Mountain Bluegrass randomcanyongrowlers.com
Friday, February 01, 2013 JW & The Billy Goats Psyhco-Billy Folk Grass jonathanwarrenmusic.com
Saturday, February 02, 2013 JW & The Billy Goats Psyhco-Billy Folk Grass jonathanwarrenmusic.com
Saturday, February 09, 2013 Dizzy DeSoto 50′s, 60′s Rock & Roll Facebook.com
Friday, February 15, 2013 Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank Apacolyptic Folk & Blues Facebook.com
Saturday, February 16, 2013 Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank Apacolyptic Folk & Blues Facebook.com
Sunday, February 17, 2013 Ugly Valley Boys Alternative Country & Hillbilly uglyvalleyboys.com
Friday, February 22, 2013 SALEM Hip-Hop Groove salem-music.com
Saturday, February 23, 2013 SALEM Hip-Hop Groove salem-music.com
Friday, March 01, 2013 Porch to Porch Blues and Rock & Roll
Saturday, March 02, 2013 Marinade w/ Talia Kays Rock, Funk, Bluegrass marinademusic.com
Friday, March 08, 2013 Ugle Valley Boys Alternative Country & Hillbilly uglyvalleyboys.com
Saturday, March 09, 2013 Ugle Valley Boys Alternative Country & Hillbilly uglyvalleyboys.com
Friday, March 15, 2013 Che Zuro Folk Rock & Rock checheche.com
Friday, March 22, 2013 Matt Clark Band Seriously Good……. mattclarksmind.com
Saturday, March 23, 2013 Matt Clark Band Seriously Good……. mattclarksmind.com
Sunday, March 24, 2012 Matt Clark Band Seriously Good……. mattclarksmind.com
Friday, March 29, 2013 Screen Door Porch Alternative Americana & Roots screendoorporch.com
Saturday, March 30, 2013 Screen Door Porch Alternative Americana & Roots screendoorporch.com
Friday, April 05, 2013 Brett Turner Edgy singer-songwriter brettturnermusic.com
Saturday, April 06, 2013 Nate Robinson Reggae, Rock Steady naterobinsonmusic.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply